Lewis Library of Glasgow, MO

Library Staff and Board

Lewis Library is staffed by a crew of three dedicated librarians.

-----Rosetta Fuemmeler---------------------Eileen Haskamp--------------------------Amanda Haes-----

The Library is managed by a board which is appointed by the City Council of Glasgow, MO.

The Library Board: Steve Renne-President, John Schaefer-Vice President, Denise Haskamp, Margie Aholt, Melody Daily, Judy Bentley, Terre Folger, Robert Oser, Sandra Rempe

The Friends of the Library is a group of citizens who work for the good and improvement of the Library. Membership in the "Friends" is open to any library patron. Contact the library for more information.

Check back here often for updates and additions. For more information, E-mail: webmaster You may also E-mail the webmaster to request to be subscribed to regular E-mail updates on News of the Library.

Return to the main Library Page

URL: http://www.lewislibrary.org/libstaff.html

Site last updated 17 AUG 17 © 2013